Videocast Episode One

I’m excited to let you know that our first video cast is now available to view!  Just click here to watch it.  About every 2 weeks, I’ll have a video update on a variety of topics and issues.  The video will be a bit more personal, a behind-the-scenes look into what God is teaching me, our staff and volunteers here at Crown.  It will also be a place for you to get to know me a little better, and I hope through avenues like our blog, Facebook, and our website I will get to know you better as well.

This first video cast episode tells the story of Steve Irwin whom many of you know as the “Crocodile Hunter.”  Steve’s life personified a passion, focus, and dedication to protect animals, especially those that were dangerous or endangered.  He inspires me.  Not because I am passionate about saving animals, but because he was “all in” when it came to pursuing his life’s work.

How much more should I be willing to risk it all for the Kingdom of God?  How about you?  Are you willing to go “all in” to pursue God’s call on your life?

Take five minutes and watch the video.  I think you’ll be inspired.

Chuck

By the way – be sure to pass this on to friends and family.  You can do that by clicking here.

About Chuck Bentley

CEO, Crown Mininstries
This entry was posted in MoneyLife Videocast. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Videocast Episode One

  1. Scott says:

    Thank you, Really enjoyed the Video Cast. Enjoyed the time Steve Irwin had on this earth. Great transition from him to Larry.

Leave a Reply

