Free Webcast This Week

Crown will be hosting a FREE webcast on Wednesday, March 21st at 2PM EDT. Crown CEO Chuck Bentley will be the presenter, you don’t want to miss it!

Register now and receive a free sample of his newest book, The S.A.L.T. Plan. We look forward to seeing you there!

About Chuck Bentley

CEO, Crown Mininstries
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free Webcast This Week

  1. Andrew Crull says:

    I’m so sorry, but I wasn’t able to watch the webinar Wednesday because I was at work. I’ve ordered the book and I have the discussion questions for group study (We have a small group which meets at our house on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month), but I need to know how or where I can find a video of the webcast. Can you help me? Thank you very much! Can I purchase it?

Leave a Reply

