MoneyLife Podcast for Friday, June 29, 2012

Looking to change careers? Now may be the very best time to make your move.  Today, Chuck shares how to take advantage of the volatile job market to get where you want to go.

About Chuck Bentley

CEO, Crown Mininstries
This entry was posted in MoneyLife Videocast. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MoneyLife Podcast for Friday, June 29, 2012

  1. M Fox says:

    The link from the e-mail took me to a “page not found” and so I’m choosing to comment here. I love Chick-fil-A and have looked forward to the day that my daughter and I could have Mommy/Daughter dates there. However, I was diagnosed with seizures that are triggered by consuming glutamic acid (the non-processed form of MSG-thus, the processed form is even more detrimental). Each time that I eat out, I have to read each menu item and all of the ingredients. I found through much saddening research that Chick-fil-A has some of the highest levels of glutamic acid/MSG in their foods and the majority of their food choices are “swimming” in it. There were very few items on their menu that would be a choice (i.e., pepper packets) . This absolutely broke my heart. I would love to support a company that has such amazing standards and proclaims Christ as King. However, it is heartbreaking to know that there doesn’t seem to be concern for those consuming their foods and the detrimental effects that they cause on all of our bodies…created by God, who rested on the seventh day!!!

Leave a Reply

